Unser Team

Sascha Rummler

Sascha Rummler

Augenoptikermeister
Inhaber

rummler@kneppersgaesschen.de

 

Photo 2

Andrea Neumann

Augenoptikerin
seit 1996 im Team
(zur Zeit in Mutterschutz)

neumann@kneppersgaesschen.de

 

Photo 3

Simone Pollmeier

Augenoptikerin
seit 1994 im Team

pollmeier@kneppersgaesschen.de

 

Photo 4

Julia Röhl

Augenoptikerin
seit 2004 im Team

roehl@kneppersgaesschen.de

 

Photo 4

Lena Wiewel

Augenoptikerin
seit 2018 im Team

wiewel@kneppersgaesschen.de

 

Photo 1

Ulrike Theis

Augenoptikerin
seit 2003 im Team

theis@kneppersgaesschen.de

 

Photo 2

Marleen Hollenbeck

Augenoptikerin
seit 2016 im Team
(Teilzeit in der Meisterschule)

hollenbeck@kneppersgaesschen.de

 

Photo 3

Christina Langkamp

Auszubildende
seit 2017 im Team

langkamp@kneppersgaesschen.de